occupyasebo.blogg.se

Youtube knight rider theme song
Youtube knight rider theme song













youtube knight rider theme song

Again, I hope this cover will be of some help to those learning SID music with Goattracker.īe sure to check the other articles for more information on Goattracker and SID music. This task was quite ambitious, still I tried to do my very best. The remaining part of the tune is quite simple, there’s a lead with some accompaniment instruments. Like I said, the use of a real music keyboard proved to be dramatically helpful. It’s just a simple voicing, but I couldn’t spot it by trying arps on Goattracker. Well, it’s a simple E minor chord, but it is played starting from the G note. The arp I couldn’t figure out in the past is the second one on track 07. This way, there is now a channel left for arps and for the lead. On position 02, tracks 03 and 05 are “mixed” on track 06. Please note that on track 04, instrument 07 is actually instrument 02 with just an added hit hat. This is done in this cover, on position 01 of the orderlist, by playing tracks 04 and 05 together, where instruments 02 and 09 are overlapped. Knight Rider Theme Song ( Intro Instrumental Original) Stu Phillips Audio Preview remove-circle Share or Embed This Item. Sometimes, creating two slightly different instruments and playing them together with the same notes on the same octave is a way of creating a more complex sound. To simulate it a bit, I had to use two channels. The instrument playing the repetitve melody in the original song is quite complex for a SID chip.

youtube knight rider theme song

It is fast and notes are very close together (as far as I can see, there’s always a difference of only one half tone between notes: that’s why it gives you that feeling I think). It gives the idea of movement and technology. The main part of the song is that catchy repetitive melody. The song is 2X, so set up speed multiplier on Goattracker accordingly, otherwise it will sound too slow or too fast.

youtube knight rider theme song

The tune is intended for 6581 SID chip, but it can be listened on 8580 SIDs too. The keyboard proved to be very helpful and I figured out that chord istantly. Now I have a music keyboard (an old PSR 200 by Yamaha), so I decided to give it a try. I couldn’t figure out one chord properly. Still, I wanted to make my try.Īgain, I started to work on this cover ten years ago, then I left it unreleased. Some Commodore 64 covers already exist actually. The opening sequence music theme is still very famous and I thought a Commodore 64 version would be nice. Ron Hitchcock 'Baked' and re-mastered the. I have included my Theme Re-Mix, done in 2009. We had six electronic keyboard players and live brass, guitars, bass, strings and percussion. We had a fabulous band, usually about 35-45 musicians. Kitt, one of the most well-known cars, returns in this original intro from the classic NBC show Knight Rider.

#Youtube knight rider theme song series

Knight Rider was a TV series really popular in the 80’s. This CD represents the second volume of my work as the Series Composer on NBCs hit series 'Knight Rider'.















Youtube knight rider theme song